Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Blackwell Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Park Cities, Dallas, TX

20 total reviews

Blackwell Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackwell Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita V.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Graham is great! He gets all of the tension out of my neck and shoulders. Before going to him I had a lot of stinging in my neck from tension. Going regularly has helped tremendously. He also has great low cost packages and family packages.
Sara R.
Submitted 02/21/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Graham for about two years now, and followed him from his previous location. Every time I come in it’s always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and very welcoming. They are great and definitely recommend Dr. Graham to everyone I know!
Thom C.
Submitted 02/21/20
I highly recommend Blackwell Chiropractic to anyone who is experiencing pain and is looking for some relief! The staff is amazing!
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/21/20
I've been to several chiropractors in the Dallas area and am so happy that I found Dr. Graham! He's the first chiropractor that I've been to that shows genuine interest in my health and well-being. You never feel rushed or have services pushed on you. His wife is also so sweet and brings wonderful energy to this family office. Highly recommend! P.S. Elizabeth gives amazing massages here!
Love L.
Submitted 02/21/20
GREAT ENERGY from the Doctor AND the staff...my favorite kind of business. And when you buy a package your adjusted and in and out in MINUTES!!
Jovan N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Robson and his wife are amazing! I arrived at my appointment 20 minutes early fully expecting to wait. However to my surprise I was greeted by name when i entered and was in with the doctor within 5 minutes. After my consultation, my session took all of 10 minutes to complete and I walked out feeling like a new person. Dr. Robson is very thorough, do yourself a favor and book an appointment now.
Ashley H.
Submitted 02/21/20
I’m already feeling a dramatic improvement after just one visit! Will definitely recommend to friends
Emily C.
Submitted 02/21/20
I've seen Dr. Graham a couple of times so far and always leave feeling better than when I walked in an I like that very much. Thank You Dr. Graham
Jen B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Warm and friendly atmosphere and great service. I always feel so much better after an adjustment with Graham. He is wonderful at his craft, and he's incredibly nice and personable. His wife Jordy is the office manager and she's such a delight - warm, welcoming, and friendly. Great experience overall.
Obed C.
Submitted 02/21/20
I was looking for a chiropractor that cared for my wellbeing but that also had reasonable rates. Dr. Graham is hands down the best! He has helped with my back pain and got me moving better so that I can keep training and reach my goals. I must add that the staff is very welcoming, and the facilities is well equipped and maintained for services. Overall great experience.
James B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Robson and all his staff are very friendly and helpful. The facility is extremely well kept and it is a reflection of the approach they take to excellent service.
Ed S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very polite. Asks about your concerns. Willing to listen and take the time to explain things and help with your issues. Front desk is always polite and friendly. Rock solid care. Never leave there in pain. Always feel better when done. I never thought I would find a good place here in Dallas. Been to others and Dr. Graham is good. Doesn't try to hurry you. GREAT PERSON try him you will not be sorry.
Lahmia M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was in and out very quickly and the doctor and receptionist were very nice. I will definitely be back. I feel better already!
Mary A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. He explained everything clearly and concisely. Very friendly atmosphere and immaculately clean office. Wonderful package options.
Ava T.
Submitted 07/26/19
I’ve been coming to Blackwell Chiropractic 2-4 times a month during my pregnancy to get adjusted as my body changes. Dr. Graham is always friendly, professional, and listens to specific concerns before my adjustment. I leave feeling much better than when I arrived. There is even an in-house massage therapist who is just wonderful. I would definitely recommend this practice if you’re in need of chiropractic care!
Byron P.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been to many Chiropractors since 1999 and he is one of the very best I have ever been to! Plus he offers the best prices so I can go more often and get the treatment I need.
Tracy R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Super knowledgeable and friendly
James D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I injured my back at work, suffered through 7 weeks of sleepless nights and finally decided to come in to see Dr Robson. I had a rib out of place which also caused the nerves to do a real doozy on my sanity. He went straight to work, upon arrival my pain level was 9.5, after treatment my level was 1. I had my first good night sleep that evening, he really knows his stuff. My only regret is that I waited so long before seeking help.
Jen B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Robson is very personable, knowledgeable, and listens with an attentive ear. I felt great after the adjustment!
Tisha C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Im so glad I found Blackwell Chiropractic- my neck pain is significantly less after 1 adjustment!