Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Blackwell Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Park Cities, Dallas, TX

10 total reviews

Blackwell Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blackwell Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Robson and all his staff are very friendly and helpful. The facility is extremely well kept and it is a reflection of the approach they take to excellent service.
Ed S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very polite. Asks about your concerns. Willing to listen and take the time to explain things and help with your issues. Front desk is always polite and friendly. Rock solid care. Never leave there in pain. Always feel better when done. I never thought I would find a good place here in Dallas. Been to others and Dr. Graham is good. Doesn't try to hurry you. GREAT PERSON try him you will not be sorry.
Lahmia M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was in and out very quickly and the doctor and receptionist were very nice. I will definitely be back. I feel better already!
Mary A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. He explained everything clearly and concisely. Very friendly atmosphere and immaculately clean office. Wonderful package options.
Ava T.
Submitted 07/26/19
I’ve been coming to Blackwell Chiropractic 2-4 times a month during my pregnancy to get adjusted as my body changes. Dr. Graham is always friendly, professional, and listens to specific concerns before my adjustment. I leave feeling much better than when I arrived. There is even an in-house massage therapist who is just wonderful. I would definitely recommend this practice if you’re in need of chiropractic care!
Byron P.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been to many Chiropractors since 1999 and he is one of the very best I have ever been to! Plus he offers the best prices so I can go more often and get the treatment I need.
Tracy R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Super knowledgeable and friendly
James D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I injured my back at work, suffered through 7 weeks of sleepless nights and finally decided to come in to see Dr Robson. I had a rib out of place which also caused the nerves to do a real doozy on my sanity. He went straight to work, upon arrival my pain level was 9.5, after treatment my level was 1. I had my first good night sleep that evening, he really knows his stuff. My only regret is that I waited so long before seeking help.
Jen B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Robson is very personable, knowledgeable, and listens with an attentive ear. I felt great after the adjustment!
Tisha C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Im so glad I found Blackwell Chiropractic- my neck pain is significantly less after 1 adjustment!