Testimonials & Reviews

Blackwell Chiropractic

Graham Robson, DC

Chiropractor located in Park Cities, Dallas, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Graham Robson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Graham Robson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lahmia M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was in and out very quickly and the doctor and receptionist were very nice. I will definitely be back. I feel better already!
Mary A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. He explained everything clearly and concisely. Very friendly atmosphere and immaculately clean office. Wonderful package options.
Ava T.
Submitted 07/26/19
I’ve been coming to Blackwell Chiropractic 2-4 times a month during my pregnancy to get adjusted as my body changes. Dr. Graham is always friendly, professional, and listens to specific concerns before my adjustment. I leave feeling much better than when I arrived. There is even an in-house massage therapist who is just wonderful. I would definitely recommend this practice if you’re in need of chiropractic care!
Byron P.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been to many Chiropractors since 1999 and he is one of the very best I have ever been to! Plus he offers the best prices so I can go more often and get the treatment I need.
Tracy R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Super knowledgeable and friendly
James D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I injured my back at work, suffered through 7 weeks of sleepless nights and finally decided to come in to see Dr Robson. I had a rib out of place which also caused the nerves to do a real doozy on my sanity. He went straight to work, upon arrival my pain level was 9.5, after treatment my level was 1. I had my first good night sleep that evening, he really knows his stuff. My only regret is that I waited so long before seeking help.
Jen B.
Submitted 03/29/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Robson is very personable, knowledgeable, and listens with an attentive ear. I felt great after the adjustment!
Tisha C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Im so glad I found Blackwell Chiropractic- my neck pain is significantly less after 1 adjustment!